Monday, December 12, 2016

Cast members of FujiTV drama "Kanjou 8-go sen" sing their individual theme songs in the trailer

The cast members of FujiTV's new drama series "Kanjou 8-go sen" will be singing parts of their individual theme songs in the trailer which can be viewed via the official website and Youtube. The drama series which begins its run from 15 January on the FujiTV CS channel in the Sundays 11.30pm timeslot, is based on the novel by Hatano Tomomi and features the various love situations of women staying along the Circle Line No.8 such as one-sided love, domestic violence and extramarital affairs. The six female leads are Kawaei Rina, Kurashina Kana, Kanjiya Shihori, Matobu Sei, Ono Yuriko and Hotta Akane and here is the list of songs which they sing in the trailer:

Kawaei - Nando demo by DREAMS COME TRUE
Kurashina - Boku ga boku de aru tame ni by Ozaki Yutaka
Kanjiya - Shiawase ni naru tame ni by Matsutoya Yumi
Matobu - Hyokkori Hyoutanjima
Ono - Anata ni aete yokatta by Koizumi Kyoko
Hotta - Bokura ga tabi ni deru riyuu by Ozawa Kenji

At the end of each episode, the actresses will be singing their individual theme songs in full so it is a rare opportunity to hear some of them sing for the first time.

Sources: Sanspo / Oricon

No comments: